Live Impex | customs clearing software | cargo tracking software

Contact Us


Head Office
Softlink Global Pvt. Ltd. 
606-607, Wellington Business Park I,
Near Mittal Industrial Estate,
Andheri - Kurla Road, Marol,
Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 059, India.
Ph.: +91-22-4034 0000
Alternate Lines.: +91-22-28511164 / 28512527 / 28512419
Fax: +91-22-4034 0010
Mailinfo@softlinkglobal.com
Branch offices
New Delhi
313, Jaina Tower 1,
District Center, Janakpuri
New Delhi - 110058
Ph.: +91-11-4557 2085/ 2086
Fax: +91-11-4557 2086
Mail:delhi@softlinkglobal.com
Chennai
Room No-502, Fifth floor,
“Wavoo Mansion”, No-58/39, Rajaji Salai,
Chennai-600 001
Ph.: +91-44-42153615 / 42665558
Mail:chennai@softlinkglobal.com
R. Raja Subramanian (+91-9940158505)
Bangalore
Anil Kumar S
Mobile: +91-8431433179
Mail:bangalore@softlinkglobal.com
Hyderabad
Naveen Kumar Belde
Mobile:: +91-8096234121
Mail:hyderabad@softlinkglobal.com
New Jersey
U.S.A
Mail:usa@softlinkglobal.com
 
Channel Partner
Ahmedabad
Nitin Panchal
Ray Micro Computer,
113, Abhishek Plaza,
Usmanpura, Ahmedabad - 380009
Ph.: +91-79-27540106
Mobile: +91-9825308446
Mail:ahmedabad@softlinkglobal.com 
Live Impex is a web based application that seamlessly integrates with Visual Impex, the most widely used Customs clearing solution in India.

Softlink Global Pvt. Ltd. is focused on Simplifying Operations of global customers for nearly two decades by developing software products and solutions to meet their challenges. Softlink has over 50,000 satisfied users in more than 3,000 organizations across the globe.